测量设备

我们的光纤布拉格光栅(FBG)传感器可实现高精确度的静态及动态测量。每台测量设备内包含数量不等的光学通道,内置软件程序,可以满足客户对应力、应变、压强、温度、形状等不同物理量的监测。

所有 测量设备

FBG-Scan 90X解调设备

FBG-Scan 90X是一种动态,精确的测量设备,用于基于光谱仪技术的光纤布拉格光栅(FBG)传感器。该系统提供了具有成本效益的解决方案,并以4或8通道系统的形式提供。

ILLumiSense Software v2.3.x

This software has been developed to perform real time measurements using the FBG-Scan interrogator series of FBGS. It supports both the 80X as well as the 90X series and also supports the EP-versions of those systems (Embedded Processing).

询问器FBG-Scan X0X-EP

FBG-Scan X0X-EP系列询问单元是指FBG-Scan 804、808、904或908光学引擎与19英寸机箱中的嵌入式处理(EP)平台相结合

登记并获取简讯

联系我们
CAPTCHA image

* 这些字段是必需的。

我们如何使用您的信息

我们承诺尊重您的隐私,保护您的个人信息。在我们的隐私申明中,您可以了解我们如何处理您的数据,以及我们如何使用这些数据为您提供更好的服务

通过提交本表格,您同意按照我们的隐私声明使用您的数据

Germany

FBGS Technologies GmbH
Winzerlaer Straße 2
D-07745 Jena

Belgium

FBGS International NV
Bell Telephonelaan 2H

B-2440 Geel

China

X2 Suzhou Electronic Technology
Room 103, No. 388
Xinping Str. SIP, Suzhou

USA

Montreal

Measurement devices

We offer dynamic, high precision measurement devices for Fiber Bragg Grating (FBG) sensors. Available with different numbers of optical channels it allows our customers to measure strain, force, temperature, pressure and shape. Each measurement device comes with a software.

All Measurement devices

Interrogator FBG-Scan 90X

The FBG-Scan 90X is a dynamic, precise measurement devices for Fiber Bragg Grating (FBG) sensors based on spectrometer technology. The system offers a cost effective solution and is offered as a 4 or 8 channel system.

ILLumiSense Software v3.1.x

This software has been developed to perform real time measurements using the FBG-Scan interrogator series of FBGS. It supports both the 80X as well as the 90X series and also supports the EP-versions of those systems (Embedded Processing).

FBG-Scan 80X

The FBG-Scan 80X is a dynamic, precise measurement device for Fiber Bragg Grating (FBG) sensors based on spectrometer technology.

Interrogator FBG-Scan X0X-EP

The FBG-Scan X0X-EP series of interrogation units refers to the FBG-Scan 804, 808, 904 or 908 optical engines in combination with an Embedded Processing (EP) platform that is housed in a 19” chassis.

Sign up for newsletter

Contact us
CAPTCHA image

* These fields are required.

How we use your information

We are committed to respecting your privacy and protecting your personal information and will always treat it with the upmost care. You can find out how we handle your data and all the ways we use it to provide you with a better service in our Privacy Statement.

By submitting this form, you consent to the use of your data in accordance with our Privacy Statement.

Germany

FBGS Technologies GmbH
Winzerlaer Straße 2
D-07745 Jena

Belgium

FBGS International NV
Bell Telephonelaan 2H

B-2440 Geel

China

X2 Suzhou Electronic Technology
Room 103, No. 388
Xinping Str. SIP, Suzhou

USA

Montreal